Flag Officers

Commodore: John Pherson | 972-824-5065

Vice Commodore: Chance Beck | 214-906-1759

Rear Commodore Operations: Charlie Hoffman | 214-680-6826

Rear Commodore Systems: Paul Bell | 972-897-6377

Treasurer: John Horwedel

Secretary: Lisa Puccio

Fleet Captain: Marc Couch

Fleet Surgeon: Eve Sheppard MSN, RN, CCM, CIC 

Harbormaster: John Lusk | 214-801-3613

Board of Governors

Chance Beck (2022-2024)

Marc Couch (2022-2024)

Bill Haworth (2022-2024)

Paul Bell (2021-2023)

Leslie Maynard (2021-2023)

Mark Puccio (2021-2023)

Darrin Ditmer (2020-2022)

Chris Keane (2020-2022)

Adam Steczko (2022)

David Meek (Past Commodores Rep.)

Dock Representatives

Dock 1: Chris Keane | 214-693-2954

Dock 2: Paul Bell | 972-897-6377

Dock 3: Mike Ruzycki | 972-867-6621

Dock 4: Babs Hogan | 817-239-4653

Dock 5: James Hankins | 214-549-1122

Dock 6: Lynn Harpold | 469-486-4241

Committee Chairs

Membership: Charlie Hoffman / Paul Bell

Race: Marc Couch

Financial: John Horwedel

Entertainment: Kim Dickey

House: Charlie Hoffman

Grounds: Rodger Parker

Dry Storage: David Patterson

Youth Sailing: Ed Henkel  


Pier and Dock: John Lusk

Legal: Michael Betz

Swimming Pool: Adam Steczko

Long Range Planning: David Meek


Club Operations Managers

Webmaster: Paul Bell

Jib Crane Director: Adam Steczko

Ship's Store Manager: Babs Hogan

Sailing Director:  

UNT Club Coordinator: Darren Hill

Motor Boat Squadron: Peter Berry

Annual Regatta Chair: Paul Bell and Bill Haworth

Fall Regatta Chair: Bill Haworth

Hailer Editor: Lindsey Pherson

Staff Photographer: Lindsey Pherson